My Life and My Views about the world

Sharing my world with you :: Happenings around me !

Moragahahena Installation

Posted by sadeepa palliyaguru on July 19, 2006

Dear All ,
This is one of my happiest blog entries !!🙂 I visited the installation of Moragahahena and they conducted a superb installation. They gave me a nice plaque with good sinhaleese wordings !! Me as a leo who has been with Moragahahena all the time is extremply happy about their success !! Every thing was done is a professional manner and i myself learned a lot there. The new king and Lion Noel gave good speeches that cheered the mood. They also threw some ‘mada’ on me by mentioning that Watalappan scene. Anyways it was really really nice being at Moragahahena. Hope they would continue their good work!

Sadeepa , the old king !

Leave a Reply

 
