My Life and My Views about the world

Sharing my world with you :: Happenings around me !

Leo Club of Piliyandala – Installation

Posted by sadeepa palliyaguru on July 26, 2006

Hi Friends ,

I had an opprtunity of attending the installation ceremony of the Leo Club of Piliyandala in the capacity of the Guest of Honor. The New King Sameera was the chief guest. Was glad to be there due to personal reasons. First my own brother Leo Nadeesha is chairing the meeting. The crowd of the Leo Club is small but they are capable of doing something. The meeting was well organized despite the poor participation from other clubs. However Leos of Piliyandala need not to worry about their future because there is a very talented and friendly Leo Advisor for the Club. The Lions would also be supportive. Majority of the attendees also went to the installation of Leo Club of Colombo host after the instlattion. Leos you should be thankful to Lion Uditha for his kind support. May we get his support for a long time !!!

Cheers ,
Sadeepa – Old King of A2

One Response to “Leo Club of Piliyandala – Installation”

  1. Nadeesha said

    hmm..Thanks My brother…I went through yourKind wors about our 1st project, “Bodhi Pooja”. Yes me too think that we have to improve the participation of the leos an specially the membership growth.

Leave a Reply

 
