My Life and My Views about the world

Sharing my world with you :: Happenings around me !

Job Hunting Ends

Posted by sadeepa palliyaguru on January 9, 2007

Hi Friends ,
My job hunting ended. If you have read my previous entry would might be thinking that i am at MIT. No friends, I am at a company named Opro Lanka Pvt Ltd. So in this blog entry i will describe my job and workplace to you. This company provides a solution which is like a middlewear which can interact with many types of databases. I am not going to be highly technical. For the technical people i am putting the hyperlink of the company web site Here. The workplace is friendly and this is a very small company. There are around 30 people working here. I am a technical writing here. All others are testers and developers. The office is located at the floor 8,east tower,WTC.

MIT dream faded away !! However i might walk back to MIT with more qualifications !!! Let the time and destiny decide that !! I am happy at Opro !!

OldkingofA2

Leave a Reply

 
