My Life and My Views about the world

Sharing my world with you :: Happenings around me !

Chanaka :: My Youngest Brother!!

Posted by sadeepa palliyaguru on February 19, 2007


My Little Hrithik!!

Ammi’s Favourite Son (Favourite of All of US !!)

Hi Dear Friends ,

This is the begenning of my “People Series” where i comment on important people i meet. I will continuesly edit this section. I started with my brother chanaka. He is having the largest number of nick names. (The very fact implies that he is loved by all). Lo list some nick names

  • Chaa
  • Charcole
  • Slippery Eel (Aanda)
  • Hrithik (I have modified it to HI ri kith)
  • Cha – Pacha

and many more.

3 Responses to “Chanaka :: My Youngest Brother!!”

  1. deeps said

    oh really do you call him Anda?? good good…nice to know, mata meet une na chaaaaa wa uni ekkedi..allagannam, now i know how to tease him!!

    • lankasand said

      oh deeps , you are putting me in trouble ! he will eat me alive. He is loved by all as he is youngest and there are many names … Ok go ahead and tease , but dont reveal the source of the name .. I think i am already late🙂 .

  2. deeps said

    nope, you are not late>>i didnt meet him today….

Leave a Reply

 
