My Life and My Views about the world

Sharing my world with you :: Happenings around me !

Deyata Kirula Exibition

Posted by sadeepa palliyaguru on February 23, 2007

HI Folks , I had a change of visiting the Deyata Kirula exibition which was held in commemoration of independance. This was held at the BMICH. Most interesting stalls for me were the Forces stalls and the Cyber crime division of the police department. The other interesting section was media stalls. However they were extremly crowded. I could jump in the the “Sirasa Newsfirst” stall and read english news. Have no hopes of being a “communicator”.

The pictures show the guns displayed at the army and navy stalls. The second picture is an image of the deadly weapon MBRL (Multi Barrel Rocket Launcher)

Leave a Reply

 
