My Life and My Views about the world

Sharing my world with you :: Happenings around me !

My Brother’s new look

Posted by sadeepa palliyaguru on July 26, 2007

Hi All,

My brother got new looks – for two reasons. One is related to his future profession. He is presently studying at the Ceylon Hotel school and he has started his practicals. Now he wear the “posh” chef suit which makes me jealous of him. (This suit is very professional – the computer guys don’t have any dress code😦 very bad … ) In my childhood i also dreamed to wear a uniform… to be a doctor,army soldier (i still like to be a soldier – but for different reasons , not because of the uniform🙂

Nadeesha - the chef

The second reason is his surgery. Many people say that he has changed a lot after his maxilo facial surgery.

I wonder how would my brother comment on this post !🙂 Hope he wont change the way i look !

One Response to “My Brother’s new look”

  1. Nadee said

    Oops !!
    Wtz dis….
    I dont like this Pic at all !!!
    Plzzzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

 
