My Life and My Views about the world

Sharing my world with you :: Happenings around me !

Flashdevelop.org – My Solace

Posted by sadeepa palliyaguru on December 5, 2007

Right after seeing the flex features i wanted to use it. However i had one problem. No editor for flex. Even though Flex SDK is offered free of charge the flex builder remains a luxury (for those folks in developing countries like ours)… At that movement i found this wonderful editor which supports not only flex but many other formats.  If you are a flex guy with a empty pocket here is your solution !!!!

http://www.flashdevelop.org

I Love FD 3 !!!! You can also fall in love … spread the word about this wonderful tool !

Leave a Reply

 
